Kent Brasloff | Chapter Representative

ASK KENT & CO.

280 Fort Washington Avenue, Suite 61

New York, NY 10032

(212) 579-5224

ChapterRep@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Renee T. Riddick | President

REAL DESIGN

Kew Gardens, NY 11435    

(917) 214-2038

President@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Dawn DeLuca, AKBD, CLIPP, CAPS | VP-Programs

CAMILLE ROSSY CABINETRY & DESIGN

New York, NY 

646-334-4053

Programs@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Toni Sabatino | VP-Communications

TONI SABATINO STYLE                      

16 Northport Drive

Northport, NY 11768      

(516) 972-5455

Communications@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Charlotte Barnard | VP-Membership

THE ENGINEER'S DAUGHTER

2 Charlton Street

New York, NY 10014       

(917) 834-1778

Membership@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Marsha Kahn | VP-Government Relations

M. KAHN DESIGNS

33-47 166th Street          

Flushing, NY 11358

(917) 202-2169

GovRelations@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Dave Burcher, CKD | VP-Professional Development

IN HOUSE KITCHEN BATH HOME

200 Lexington Avenue

New York, NY 10016       

(212) 686-2016

ProDevelopment@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Joan G. Gibbs | VP-Academic Relations

THE HOME DEPOT

New York, NY

(646) 831-7031

Academics@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Barbara S. Roth, AKBD-CAPS | Treasurer

CAMILLE ROSSY CABINETRY & DESIGN

New York, NY    

(917) 841-4281

Treasurer@nkbamanhattan.org

 

Briana Ryan | Secretary

FISHER & PAYKEL

150 E. 58th Street

New York, NY 10022

(646) 951-3768

Secretary@nkbamanhattan.org

2017 Board

Susan Cozzi

MONOGRAM GE APPLIANCES

‚Äč

Bridgette Fouchet

JENN-AIR

 

Beata Galdi

BEATA GALDI DESIGN

 

Geri Gerard

GERI GERARD LTD

 

Benoi LaRoche

RICHELIEU

 

Lillian O’Bourke

B/S/H/

 

Felicitas Oefelein

F.O. DESIGN

 

Topaz Wong

ANTHONY LAWRENCE BELFAIR

Webmaster

Comments or concerns.  

Webmaster@nkbamanhattan.org

Auxiliary Board 
Executive Board
Sign Up to Stay Informed

FOLLOW US:

THANK YOU TO OUR CHAPTER SPONSORS
GOLD
SPONSORS
dacor.png
Gringer.png
unnamed.png
SILVER 
SPONSORS
RA COMBO CIRCLE W-RR TAG BLACK.jpg
Gurri.jpg
hastings.jpg
SMEG.png
VIGO.png