January 14, 2020

December 12, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

President's Column

January 14, 2020

Please reload

Featured Posts

Congratulations to the 2020 Chapter Officers

August 12, 2019

Announcing our election results and Chapter Officers for the new term, commencing in 2020:


President: Toni Sabatino

Treasurer/Secretary: Felicitas Oefelein

Programs Chair: Julie Schuster

Membership Chair: Benoit Laroche

Communications Chair: Charlotte Barnard


Congratulations and welcome to our new officers!

Please reload

Follow Us